PROF. J.T. KAIMENYI



Former Chairman, Department of Periodontology Community and Preventive Dentistry, 1995 - 2000

PROF. F. G. MACIGO



Former Chairman, Department of Periodontology Community and Preventive Dentistry, 2000 - 2006

PROF. E. G. WAGAIYU



Former Chairman, Department of Periodontology Community and Preventive Dentistry, 2006 - 2009

PROF. L. W. GATHECE



Former Chairman, Department of Periodontology Community and Preventive Dentistry, 2009 - 2013



DR. JAMES REGINA MUTAVE

Current Chairman, Department of Periodontology Community and Preventive Dentistry