The Faculty of Arts has developed its 2013-2018 Strategic Plan in a workshop held on 16th to 18th May 2013 at KCB Learning Centre, Karen.



The Strategic Plan Committee comprised of Prof. Peter Wasamba, Dr. Rayya Timmamy, Dr. Sam Owuor, Dr. Robinson Ocharo, Dr. J.B. Ndohvu, Dr. Jane Oduor, Anna P. Mwangi, Ms. Joan Gichuru, Ms. Fridah Nyambeki and Ms. Rose N. Kanji.