International Science Program (ISP) and European Physics Society (EPS) Supported Atendee of 1st EPS Conference in Brussels, Belgium, 11 - 12 October 2012.

The participants: Prof. Ernst Groningen and Dr Michael Gatari(at the middle), John Birir, Edwin Agoi, Wilson Kairuh, Janet Mwania, Stephen Tollah and Wycliffe Nyariki