AIBUMA ORGANIZING COMMITTEE MEETING

Date and time: Mon, 2013-07-08 14:02

Location / Venue:

Lower Kabete , Board Room

The 4th AIBUMA Organizing Committee met today, 8th July 2013 from 11.00 am to 1.45pm to finalize the preparation of the conference that will be on 11th -12th July 2013.

It was chaired by the Dean School of Business, SNM Nzuve.

Also present were:

- Prof. Evans Aosa: Associate Dean GBS, School of Business
- C.N Kariuki: Associate Dean UGS, School of Business
- Dr. James Njihia: Chairman, Department of Management Science
- S. Onserio Nyamwange AIBUMA Conference Chair:
- Mr Magutu Peterson Obara
- Dr. Mary Kinoti
- Ronald Chogii
- Bernard Mwangi
- Dominic Murage
- Francis Kivindu
- Truphena Owiti
- Hada Oketch







Pictures of the Members of Staff.