

- Active Teaching Staff members can collect and cast their BALLOT
 PAPERS into the BALLOT BOX available at the election center of their
 respective College/ Campus between 22rd Sept 2015 [8 a.m.] and not later
 than 12.00 p.m. on 24th Sept 2015. Kisumu and Mombasa Campus centers will
 close at 2 p.m. 23rd Sept 2015.
- Counting of the ballots will be done on 24° Sept 2015 [2.00 p.m.] in the UNPS
 Boardroom at the UNIPEN Flats, Block A, 3° floor, Hurtigham Shopping
 Center and immediately thereafter the winner will be declared.

	ELECTION CENTRE	VEHUS	BLECTION OFFICER
1	School of Engineering	Chairman Office - Bestrikal Engineering	Mr. Tom Okallo
2	Upper Kaibete Compus	Principal's Office - CAVS	Mr. Irene Cithongo
3	Lower Kalbete Campus	Records Office - Lower Kabete	Ms. Petricle Ngugi
4	Parkiands Campus	Dean's Office - School of Law	Ms. Kezia Mbugua
5	Kikuyu Compus	Principal's Office - CEES	Mn. Jone Komunyu
6	Chiromo Compus	Registrar's Office - CBPS	Mr. Wolet Maloba
7	College of Humonities	Registrar's Office - CHSS	Mrs. Mobel Wegulo
8	College of Health Sciences	Principal's Office - CHS	Ms. Mary Kagwima
9	School of Dental Sciences	Dean's Office - Dental School	Ms. Petranilla Naunda
10	A.D.D	Architecture Computer Room - ADD	Ms. Tabitha Kiarle
12	Kisumu Campus	Former British Council Library	Mrs. Grace Koriga
13	Mombosa Campus	Uni-Placa	Mr. Stephen Komou
_			