DEANS AND DIRECTORS



Prof. Solomon I. Shibairo Dean, Faculty of Agriculture



Prof. N. Munene Dean, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine



Dr. S. Kiama, Director, Wangari Maathai Institute



Dr. Hezekiah Gichunge Dean, School of the Built Environment



Dr. W. Onyango Director, School of the Arts & Design



Prof. P. Odira Dean, School of Engineering



D. M. Maina Director,Institute of Nuclear Science & Technology



Prof. Paul M. Shiundu Dean, School of Physical Sciences



Prof. W. Okello Director, School of Computing & Informatics



Prof. J. Ochanda Coordinator, Centre for Biotechnology &Bionfromatics



Dr. J. Were Director, School of Mathematics



Dr. E.M.W Akunda Director, School of Biological Sciences



Dr. G. Wanjala Dean, School of Education



Ag. Dr. G. Mboroki Dean, School of Continuing & Distance Education



Prof. G. Thoithi Dean, School of Pharmacy



Mrs. T. Odero Director, School of Nursing Sciences



Prof. Z. Ngumi Dean, School of Medicine



Prof. B. B. A. Estambale Director, UNITID



Dr. E. G. Wagaiyu Dean, School of Dental Sciences



Prof. E.H.N Njeru Dean, Faculty of Arts



S. Nzuve Dean, School of Business



Dr. B. Sihanya Dean, School of Law



Prof. F. Mwega Director, School of Economics



Dr. W. Kiai Director, School of Journalism and Mass Communication



Prof. M.A. Jama Director, Institute for Development Studies



Prof. I. Nyamongo Director, Institute of Anthropology, Gender and African Studies



Prof. M. Mwagiru Director, Institute of Diplomacy & International Studies



Dr. O.L. Ikamari, Director, Population Studies & Research Institute



Prof. E. Mutitu, Director, Board of Postgraduate Studies



Prof. G. Muriuki Special Students Advisor



Prof. J. W. Mwangi Cordinator, Intellectual Property



Prof. J.Midiwo, Director, Board of Common Undergraduate Courses



Dr. E. Omwenga Director, ICTC