Appoinments at National Level

Submitted by mkyule on Wed, 2015-06-03 16:11



Dr. Mary Mwiandi

Appointed Commisioner of the Energy Regulatory Comidsion (ERC) on 10 th May 2015



DR Herbert Misigo

Apointed Member and Chair of the Taskforcer on Devolution Policy by the Ministry of Devolution and Planning on 14 March 2015



Dr. Margaret Gachihi

Aappointed member of Africa America Higher Education Partnerships (AAHEPs) advisory board.